Athletic Directors' Minutes

 

 

Anyone from your school district is welcomed to attend.

 

January 14, 2015 (Winter 2014-2015)    
September 17, 2014  (Fall 2014-2015)    
May 14. 2014 (Spring Meeting)    
February 21, 2014 (Winter Meeting)    
September 18, 2013      
May 15, 2013             Dues Form    
January 17, 2013    
September 19, 2012    
May 26, 2012    
January 18, 2012    
September 21, 2011    
May 25, 2011    
January 26, 2011    
September 22, 2010    
May 26, 2010    
January 20, 2010    
September 23, 2009    
May 20, 2009    
     
     

October 2017  - Athletic Director listing

School AD Address Address Email Office
Altoona Area HS Phil Riccio 1415 6th Ave ALTOONA, PA 16602 priccio@aasdcat.com 814-946-8289
Bald Eagle Area HS Douglas Dyke 751 S.Eagle Valley Rd WINGATE PA 16823-4799 douglas.dyke@beasd.net 814-355-5721
Bedford HS Bret Smith 330 E John St BEDFORD, PA 15522 smithb@bedfordasd.org 814-623-4250
Bellefonte Area HS Deb Moore 830 East Bishop St BELLEFONTE PA 16823 dmoore@basd.net 814-353-5322 x8160
Bellefonte Area HS James Soltis 830 East Bishop St BELLEFONTE PA 16823 athleticdirector@basd.net 814-353-5322
Belleville Mennonite Stephanie Hoffman 4105 Front Mountain Rd BELLEVILLE, PA 17004 hoffmansa@bmsprek12.org 717-935-2184
Bellwood-Antis HS John R Hayes 400 Martin St BELLWOOD PA 16617 jrh@blwd.k12.pa.us 814-742-2270
Bellwood-Antis HS John T Garritano 400 Martin St BELLWOOD PA 16617 gman212@atlanticbb.net  
Bishop Carroll HS Daniel McMullen 728 Ben Franklin Highway EBENSBURG PA 15931 dmcmullen@bishopcarroll.org 814-472-7500 x108
Bishop Guilfoyle HS Michael Cacciotti 2400 Pleasant Valley Blvd ALTOONA, PA 16602 mcacciotti@bguilfoyle.org 814-944-8847
Bishop McCort HS Steve Cotchen 25 Osborne St JOHNSTOWN PA 15905 scotchen@mccort.org 814-539-1911
Blacklick Valley HS Chris Zamboni 555 Birch St NNANTY GLO, PA 15945 chriszamboni@yahoo.com 814-749-9213
Blairsville HS Jim Buckles 100 School Lane BLAIRSVILLE, PA 15717 buckles@b-ssd.org 724-459-8882 x2123
Cambria Heights HS James Kane 426 Glendale Lake Rd PO Box 6 PATTON PA 16668 jkane@chsd1.org 814-674-3601 x324
Central Cambria HS Randy Wilson 204 Schoolhouse Rd EBENSBURG PA 15931 rwilson@cencam.org 814-472-8860
Central HS Stacy Kuster 718 Central High Road MARTINSBURG, PA 16662 skuster@springcovesd.org 814-793-5316
Central Mountain HS George Bidwell 64 Keystone Central Drive MILL HALL, PA 17751 gbidwell@kcsd.us 570-893-4646
Chestnut Ridge HS Rich Emerick 2588 Quaker Valley Road NEW PARIS, PA 15554 remerick@crlions.org 814-839-4195 x3339
Claysburg-Kimmel HS Brian Helsel 531 Bedford Street CLAYSBURG PA 16625 bhelsel@cksd.k12.pa.us 814-239-5141
Clearfield Robert Gearhart 2831 Washington Ave CLEARFIELD, PA 16830 rgearhart@clearfield.org 814-765-2401
Conemaugh Valley HS Paula McCleester 1342 William Penn Ave JOHNSTOWN, PA 15906 pmccleester@cvk12.org 814-535-5523
Everett HS Brian Koontz 1 Renaissance Circle EVERETT, PA  15537 bkoontz@everett.k12.pa.us 814-652-9114
Ferndale Area HS Steve Clawson 600 Harlan Ave JOHNSTOWN PA 15905 scc@fasdk12.org 814-288-5757
Forest Hills HS Joe Gironda 535 Locust Street SIDMAN PA 15955 jgironda@fhrangers.org 814-487-7613 x2244
Glendale HS John Matchock 1466 Beaver Valley Rd FLINTON PA 16640 jmatchock@gsd1.org 814-687-3984
Greater Johnstown HS Tony Penna 222 Central Ave JOHNSTOWN, PA 15902 tpenna@gjsd.net 814-533-5601 x5003
Harmony Area HS Ralph Butterworth 5239 Ridge Rd WESTOVER, PA 16692 ralphbut@harmonyowls.com 814-845-7655
Hollidaysburg Area HS Homer DeLattre 1510 N Montgomery St HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA 16648 homer_delattre@tigerwires.com 814-695-5986
Homer-Center HS Greg Page 70 Wildcat Lane HOMER CITY, PA 15748 gpage@homercenter.org 724-479-8026
Huntingdon Area HS Dean Grenfell 2400 Cassady Ave Suite 1 HUNTINGDON PA 16652 dgrenfell@huntsd.org 814-643-1080
Juniata HS Joe Skura 75 South 7th St MIFFLINTOWN, PA 17059 jskura@jcsdk12.org 717-994-6129
Juniata Valley HS  Wesley Lyons 7775 Juniata Valley Pike ALEXANDRIA PA 16611 athleticdirector@jvsd.org 814-669-4401 x2140
Ligonier Valley HS Corey Turcheck 40 Springer Rd LIGONIER, PA 15658 cturcheck@lvsd.k12.pa.us 724-238-9531
Marion Center Area HS Pam Anderson 22800 Rte 403 Hwy N, PO Box 209 MARION CENTER PA 15759 panderson@mcasd.net 724-397-5551
Mifflin County HS Tish Maclay 201 Eighth St LEWISTOWN, PA 17044 nem32@mcsdk12.org 717-242-0409
Moshannon Valley HS Tom Perry 4934 Green Acre Rd HOUTZDALE, PA 16651 tperry@movalley.org 814-378-7616 x2109
Mount Union HS Bill Shives 706 North Shaver St MOUNT UNION PA 17066 bshives@muasd.org 814-542-2518
Northern Cambria HS James Yeager 813 35th St NORTHERN CAMBRIA PA 15714 jyeager@ncsd.k12.pa.us 814-948-6800 x1634
Penn Cambria HS Chuck Terek 401 Linden Ave CRESSON PA 16630 terekce@pcam.org 814-886-8188
Penns Manor HS Mike Reilly 6003 RTE 553 HWY CLYMER PA 15728 mreilly@pennsmanor.org 724-254-2666
Penns Valley HS Nate Althouse 4545 Penns Valley Rd SPRING MILLS, PA 16875 nalthouse@pennsvalley.org 814-422-8854 x3109
Philipsburg-Osceola HS Bob Mann 502 Philips St PHILPSBURG, PA 16866 rmann@pomounties.org 814-342-5983
Portage Area HS Jeremy A Burkett 85 Mountain Ave PORTAGE PA 15946 athletics@mustangmail.org 814-736-9636 x1360
Purchase Line HS Steve Woodrow 16559 Route 286 Hwy East COMMODORE,PA 15729 woodrows@plsd.k12.pa.us 724-254-4312
Richland HS Bonnie Kidd One Academic Ave JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904 bkidd@richlandsd.com 814-269-0316
Saltsburg HS Glenn Richards 84 Trojan Lane SALTSBURG, PA 15681 richardsg@b-ssd.org 724-639-3547
St Josephs Catholic Acad Chad Walsh 901 Boalsburg Pike BOALSBURG, PA 16827 cwalsh@stjoeacad.org 814-808-6118
Somerset Scott Close 645 S Columbia Ave SOMERSET PA 15501 sclose@sasd.us 814-444-3229
Southern Huntingdon HS Phil Speck 10339 Pogue Road THREE SPRINGS PA 17264 pspeck@shcsd.org 814-447-5529 x2508
State College Area HS Chris Weakland 653 Westerly Parkway STATE COLLEGE, PA 16801 cjw11@scasd.org 814-231-1143
Tyrone Area HS Lucas Rhoades 1001 Clay Ave TYRONE, PA 16686 ldrhoades@tyrone.k12.pa.us 814-684-4811 x3709
United HS Cullen Stokes 10780 Rte 56 Hwy E ARMAGH, PA 15920 cstokes@unitedsd.net 814-446-5713 x2103
West Branch HS David L Williamson 356 Allport Cutoff MORRISDALE PA 16858 dwilliamson@westbranch.org 814-345-5615 x1011
West Shamokin Ray Blystone 178 Wolf Drive Rural Valley, PA 16249 blystoner@asd.k12.pa.us 724-783-7040 x1215
Westmont Hilltop HS Tom Callihan 200 Fair Oaks Dr JOHNSTOWN, PA 15905 tlc@whsd.org 814-255-8764
Williamsburg HS Bob Hearn 515 West Third St WILLIAMSBURG PA 16693 rhearn@williamsburg.k12.pa.us 814-832-2125